killomls.blogg.se

Social apps will not open on my iphone 4s
Social apps will not open on my iphone 4s












When I thought of buying the iPhone 4s, in my head I knew its shortcomings. (Image credit: Anuj Bhatia/Indian Express) Decent performance, but its internals showing the age The latest iPhone 12 is based on the design language of the iPhone 4s. The only issue with a 3.5-inch small screen, if you consider it a real drawback, is that you won’t get to see the same amount of content as the iPhone 12, in case of Facebook or even reading on a website. Watching videos is possible, although don’t expect the same level of experience compared to present-day phones. Maybe the display is not as bright as the iPhone 12, but the 3.5-inch Retina Display is fine for web browsing and checking your Facebook feed. All I am interested in telling you is my experience with the iPhone 4s, which sports a screen that has a pixel density of 326 per inch. That’s not my point of revisiting a phone that was introduced in 2011.

social apps will not open on my iphone 4s

Look, I don’t want to get into the debate whether LCD screens are better than OLED displays. You might be surprised to know that the iPhone 4s’s 3.5-inch Retina Display (960×640) still looks terrific. (Image credit: Anuj Bhatia/ Indian Express) Retina display Jony Ive-designed iPhone 4s is still regarded as the best-looking iPhone. The reason I rate the iPhone 4s high on the ranks of best-designed iPhones is due to its solid build and the size. But the iPhone 4s is more attractive also because of the squared-off edges and the steel frame. The front has a home button and symmetrical black bezel, while the back is made of glass. The iPhone 4s has a classic iPhone vibe to it. And even Apple agrees to it, because the iPhone 12’s design is reminiscent of the iPhone 4/4s. In fact, the design of the iPhone 4s is very much modern. The iPhone 4s was and is still, the best looking iPhone ever made. (Image credit: Anuj Bhatia/Indian Express) The Iconic design The iPhone 4s has flat edges and a stainless-steel frame. Though I have to admit I had to make adjustments while using the iPhone 4s as typing on a small phone isn’t as easy as it used to be when we had not gotten used to larger phones.

social apps will not open on my iphone 4s

This is a phone that fits in my back pocket and can be used one-handed and it also feels secure when you grip it. But holding a one-handed phone does give goosebumps, especially when I have been using big-screen phones for the past few years. So how small is this phone? This is a phone with a 3.5-inch screen, so it’s quite tiny compared to my iPhone 12’s 6.1-inch display.

social apps will not open on my iphone 4s

I had been missing the feeling of holding a compact iPhone until I held the iPhone 4s. The moment I picked up the iPhone 4s, it reminded me of the era when phones were small in size.














Social apps will not open on my iphone 4s