killomls.blogg.se

Delta crypto app mobile
Delta crypto app mobile











delta crypto app mobile
  1. #DELTA CRYPTO APP MOBILE UPDATE#
  2. #DELTA CRYPTO APP MOBILE PROFESSIONAL#

#DELTA CRYPTO APP MOBILE PROFESSIONAL#

PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS CRYPTO.Deltastock is a fully regulated online broker with over 20 years of professional experience on the financial markets. I’m more than happy to come back and give 5 stars when they are. I’m sorry I don’t deal in large enough amounts that I can overlook the little inconsistencies. I guess if you ignore accuracy and don’t care about the times of your transactions then it works. This is the best app out there and yet it doesn’t work right for me at all. I’m practically in tears I’m so frustrated. I try to roll the ticker the shortest route to enter the correct time and it spazzes out and resets itself to try and out-logic what the time should be.

#DELTA CRYPTO APP MOBILE UPDATE#

Whenever I entered the fee for a transaction I would come back to update the transaction and find some crazy number in the fee section that is completely off from what I originally put in.Īlso, whoever designed the part of the app that restricts the way you enter time for a transaction also makes me angry. I suspect it has something to do with the fees. No matter what I did, the app always seemed to get the math wrong. I even made a spreadsheet on my desktop of every transaction I entered to reconcile against the app.

delta crypto app mobile

I have completely deleted and re-added all my transactions multiple times to try and figure out where it is miscalculating my trades but I can’t seem to figure it out. This app is so thoughtfully designed in every aspect of the UI, but the functionality makes me CRAZY.

delta crypto app mobile

Good looking out Delta, this was a well needed gift. Let's just say I lost track of time and I'm actually planning on focusing more energy into crypto thanks to this app. I don't know why I just randomly clicked on it the other day but next thing you know, I setup my credentials and BOOM! Holy crap, my entire portfolio, all my trades, info about each trade I'm currently in, notifications for significant price changes for my current trades, whether I want to view the global average or a specific exchange rate of a coin/pair, watchlists. I had this app for months but never inputted my binance API credentials. Please read prior review because I still use this app! It's just not working as advertised, sadly. Huge glitch! The pull-down-refresh will not update any trades - you have to click "manage exchanges", click the refresh icon, and THEN wait for a few minutes, and when you refresh it will update trades. Really sorry, get that glitch fixed and let's talk soon! Two prior reviews below Review updated to 4 starsĭang, I just found another app like Delta except without the glitch. Updated review: the other app (mentioned in prior review) has same glitch, except with Delta you can force a refresh with the exchange.













Delta crypto app mobile